Someone loves somebody (Soul-o’man)

image

I don’t hate what the world is coming to
I hate the world
I hate when she comes in two’s
I am somebody.

We’s  voice sometimes sound like subtle symphonies
Echoes of empathy
We can kidnap our future right from the depth of our closet.
Junket to a bucket
Better shut your screams if they only make your ear bleed.
Vexed victim
Show us your balls

You despise when it comes to this
Where I need to spill my lungs out
to keep it tightened in
Say there is a slate to slit
And I sat with a frowned smile
Made your troubles my crowned style
Till then you got better
Half smile indeed
You are someone

I we’s you must be continued

Leave a Reply

